Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Parks & Recreation Molly Curcuru PARC Parks and Recreation Director mcurcuru@richmondheights.org (314) 655-3650
Parks & Recreation Tim Brunsman Parks Superintendent, City Forester, & Project Manager tbrunsman@richmondheights.org (314) 655-3656
Parks & Recreation Linnsie Gebert Recreation Manager-Programs, Special Events and Tot Care lgebert@richmondheights.org (314) 655-3663
Parks & Recreation Jon Gutmann Fitness Supervisor - Fitness/Sports jgutmann@richmondheights.org (314) 655-3651
Parks & Recreation Stephanie Landess Aquatics Manager slandess@richmondheights.org (314) 655-3634
Parks & Recreation Lindsey Richardson Aquatics Manager lrichardson@richmondheights.org (314) 655-3655
Parks & Recreation Rick Schwarz Park Operations Supervisor pschwarz@richmondheights.org (314) 655-3506
Parks & Recreation Nathan Wilks Recreation Superintendent nwilks@richmondheights.org (314) 655-3658
Parks & Recreation Dan Eastham Recreation Manager-Facility Rentals, Front desk and Van Service deastham@richmondheights.org (314) 645-1741