PARC / RECREATION STAFF

Located at THE HEIGHTS Community Center
8001 Dale Ave. Richmond Heights, MO 63117
Main Phone: 314-645-1476
Fax: 314-655-3505

MOLLY WEBSITE PNG
Molly Curcuru
Parks and Recreation Director
314-655-3650
mcurcuru@richmondheights.org
NATE WEBSITE PNG
Nate Wilks

Parks and Recreation Superintendent
314-655-3658
nwilks@richmondheights.org







Tim Brunsman

Parks Superintendent, City Forester, and Project Manager
314-655-3656
tbrunsman@richmondheights.org
LINDSEY WEBSITE PNG
Lindsey Richardson

Aquatics Manager
314-655-3655
lrichardson@richmondheights.org
Stephanie Landess - Rec 2022
Stephanie Landess
Aquatics Manager
314-655-3655
lrichardson@richmondheights.org
LINNSIE WEBSITE PNG
Linnsie Gebert
Programs & Special Events Manager
314-655-3663
lgebert@richmondheights.org
JON WEBSITE PNG
Jon Gutmann
Fitness Manager
314-655-3651
jgutmann@richmondheights.org







Dan Eastham
Rentals, Front Desk, and Van Service Manager
314-655-3681
deastham@richmondheights.org







Zach Breckle

Marketing & Communications Manager
314-655-3683
zbreckle@richmondheights.org
PAM WEBSITE PNG
Pam Wells
Custodial Services Supervisor
314-645-1476 x 1738
pwells@richmondheights.org