RECREATION CONTACTS 

THE HEIGHTS Community Center
8001 Dale Ave. Richmond Heights, MO 63117
Phone: 314-645-1476
Fax: 314-655-3505
 


MOLLY WEBSITE PNG
Molly Curcuru
Parks and Recreation Director
314-655-3650


NATE WEBSITE PNG
Nate Wilks
Parks and Recreation Superintendent
Direct Dial: 314-655-3658
nwilks@richmondheights.org

Tim Brunsman
Parks Superintendent, City Forester and Project Manager
Direct Dial:314-655-3656
tbrunsman@richmondheights.org

LINDSEY WEBSITE PNG
Lindsey Richardson
Aquatics Manager
lrichardson@richmondheights.org

JON WEBSITE PNG
Jon Gutmann
Fitness Manager
Direct Dial: 314-655-3651
jgutmann@richmondheights.org


JD WEBSITE PNG
Jeanette Days
Program and Special Events Manager
Direct Dial: 314-655-3681
jdays@richmondheights.org


KELLY WEBSITE PNG
Kelly Stroot
Recreation and Marketing Manager
314-655-3683
kstroot@richmondheights.org 


LINNSIE WEBSITE PNG
Linnsie Gebert
Rentals and Front Desk Manager
314-655-3663
lgebert@richmondheights.org 


PAM WEBSITE PNG
Pam Wells
Custodial Services Supervisor
314-645-1476 
ex.1738